Skip to main content
SACVM Header

Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Cynthia Stone Director
Administration Staff
704-687-1099
cstone26@uncc.edu
Trent Barnes Senior Associate Director
Administration Staff
704-687-8731
Trent.Barnes@uncc.edu
Jon Billings Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
jbillings@uncc.edu
Leon Brown Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
Jarrett Rice Associate Director/Stadium Complex Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1836
jrice39@uncc.edu
Vacant Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
Desiree Clemendore Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
dclemend@uncc.edu
Jerena McNeil Guest Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1090
jmcnei34@uncc.edu
Ryan VanderKlok Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
rvanderklok@uncc.edu
Vacant Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
Ashley Woolford Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
awoolfor@uncc.edu
Justin Smith Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
jsmit837@uncc.edu
Erik Anderson Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
erik.anderson@uncc.edu
Seth Neal Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
Seth.Neal@uncc.edu
Benjamin Harris Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
704-687-1074
bharr112@uncc.edu
David Biela Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
dbiela@uncc.edu
Vacant Operations Administrative Assistant
SAC Operations
704-687-1082
Mike Taylor Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
mstaylor@uncc.edu
Steve Hargett 1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
sharget8@uncc.eduu
Vacant 2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1068
Kathy Thomas 3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
kthomas3@uncc.edu
Ryan Nall Maintenance Technician
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
rnall1@uncc.edu
Ernest Scott Building Services Supervisor
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
escott4@uncc.edu
Dalven Byrd 1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic dbyrd17@uncc.edu
Eric Suire 2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic esuire@uncc.edu
Andrew Sims Building Environmental Tech – SAC asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee Building Environmental Tech – SAC bdlee@uncc.edu
Brenda Puente Building Evironmental Tech - SAC bpuente@uncc.edu
Chad Ly Building Environmental Tech – SAC nly8@uncc.edu
Darelsha Broady Building Evironmental Tech - SAC dbroady1@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart Building Environmental Tech – SAC dlockha6@uncc.edu
James Cronley Building Environmental Tech – SAC jcronley@uncc.edu
Jay Freeman Building Environmental Tech – SAC jfreem74@uncc.edu
Jose Berbere Moron Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex jberbere@uncc.edu
Kevin Nelms Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex knelms1@uncc.edu
Laron Safford Building Environmental Tech – SAC lsafford@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis Building Environmental Tech – SAC mdenni13@uncc.edu
Rodney Fairey Building Environmental Tech – SAC rfairey1@uncc.edu
Samual Adams Building Environmental Tech – SAC sadams57@uncc.edu
Sean Grandison Building Environmental Tech – SAC sgrandis@uncc.edu
T.J. Geter Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex t.geter@uncc.edu
Tina Riggan Building Environmental Tech – SAC triggan1@uncc.edu
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech - SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant Building Environmental Tech – SAC