Staff Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Vacant
Director
Administration Staff
704-687-1099
Zach Rutledge
Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
zach.rutledge@uncc.edu
Leon Brown
Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
Trent Barnes
Associate Director/Stadium Complex Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1836
trentbarnes@uncc.edu
Andrea Strong
Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
andrea.strong@uncc.edu
Desiree Clemendore
Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
dclemend@uncc.edu
Vacant
Guest Services Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1090
Jon Billings
Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
jbillings@uncc.edu
Tavia Smith
Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
t.smith@uncc.edu
Paul Keyes Jr.
Event Services Intern
Event Services
704-687-1091
pkeyesjr@uncc.edu
Erik Anderson
Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
erik.anderson@uncc.edu
Luke Jones
Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
luke.jones@uncc.edu
Vacant
Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
Grant Moon
Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
sgmoon@uncc.edu
Vacant
Operations Administrative Assistant
SAC Operations
704-687-1082
Mike Taylor
Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
mstaylor@uncc.edu
Donna Costigan
1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
drseamone@uncc.edu
Steve Williams
2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
stevewilliams@uncc.edu
Jerome Howard
3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
j.howard@uncc.edu
Ryan Nall
Maintenance Technician
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
rnall1@uncc.edu
Walter Kennedy
Building Services Supervisor
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
w.kennedy@uncc.edu
Vacant
Football Stadium Complex Intern
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
Brad Proctor
1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic
bmproctor@uncc.edu
Eric Suire
2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic
esuire@uncc.edu
Andrew Sims
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bdlee@uncc.edu
Bertram Spence
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bspence20@uncc.edu
Betty Easter
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
beaster1@uncc.edu
Brenda Bowe
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bbowe@uncc.edu
Christopher Price
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
cprice49@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
dlockha6@uncc.edu
Hunter Benson
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
hbenson1@uncc.edu
James Cronley
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jcronley@uncc.edu
James Nelson
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jnelso81@uncc.edu
Juprell Young
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jyoun129@uncc.edu
Kasey Matthews
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
kmatth28@uncc.edu
Kevin Nelms
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
knelms1@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
mdenni13@uncc.edu
Max Enriquez
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
menrique@uncc.edu
Michael Sellers
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
meselle13@uncc.edu
Nate Washington
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
nwashin@uncc.edu
Paul Gwyn
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
pgwyn@uncc.edu
Sean Grandison
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
sgrandis@uncc.edu
T.J. Geter
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
t.geter@uncc.edu
Tasheem Hayes
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
thayes34@uncc.edu
Yvette Walker
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
ywalker2@uncc.edu