Staff Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Cynthia Stone
Director
Administration Staff
704-687-1099
cstone26@uncc.edu
Trent Barnes
Senior Associate Director
Administration Staff
704-687-8731
Trent.Barnes@uncc.edu
Jon Billings
Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
jbillings@uncc.edu
Leon Brown
Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
Vacant
Associate Director/Stadium Complex Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1836
Andrea Strong
Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
andrea.strong@uncc.edu
Desiree Clemendore
Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
dclemend@uncc.edu
Millie Llanes
Guest Services Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1090
mllanes@uncc.edu
Ryan VanderKlok
Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
rvanderklok@uncc.edu
Tavia Smith
Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
t.smith@uncc.edu
Vacant
Event Services Intern
Event Services
704-687-1091
Erik Anderson
Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
erik.anderson@uncc.edu
Luke Jones
Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
luke.jones@uncc.edu
Benjamin Harris
Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
704-687-1074
bharr112@uncc.edu
David Biela
Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
dbiela@uncc.edu
Denise Roseborough
Operations Administrative Assistant
SAC Operations
704-687-1082
drosebo7@uncc.edu
Mike Taylor
Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
mstaylor@uncc.edu
Donna Seamone
1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
drseamone@uncc.edu
Tasheem Hayes
2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1068
thayes34@uncc.edu
Rosemary Jenkins
3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
rjenki24@uncc.edu
Ryan Nall
Maintenance Technician
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
rnall1@uncc.edu
Ernest Scott
Building Services Supervisor
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
escott4@uncc.edu
Vacant
Football Stadium Complex Intern
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
Brad Proctor
1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic
bmproctor@uncc.edu
Eric Suire
2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic
esuire@uncc.edu
Andrew Sims
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bdlee@uncc.edu
Brenda Bowe
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bbowe@uncc.edu
Chris Fore
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
cfore1@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
dlockha6@uncc.edu
Gregory Gordon
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
ggordon4@uncc.edu
James Cronley
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jcronley@uncc.edu
John Chiofalo
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jchiofal@uncc.edu
Jonathan Neely
Building Evironmental Tech - SAC
jneely13@uncc.edu
Juprell Young
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jyoun129@uncc.edu
Keith Drewery
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
kdrewer3@uncc.edu
Kevin Nelms
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
knelms1@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
mdenni13@uncc.edu
Michael Sellers
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
meselle13@uncc.edu
Paul Gwyn
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
pgwyn@uncc.edu
Raymond Ewell
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
rayewell@uncc.edu
Samual Adams
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
sadams57@uncc.edu
Sean Grandison
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
sgrandis@uncc.edu
T.J. Geter
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
t.geter@uncc.edu
Vacant
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
Vacant
Building Evironmental Tech - SAC