Staff Directory

Name Position & Department Contact Information
Cynthia Stone
Director
Administration Staff
704-687-1099
cstone26@uncc.edu
Trent Barnes
Senior Associate Director
Administration Staff
704-687-8731
Trent.Barnes@uncc.edu
Jon Billings
Associate Director/Events
Administration Staff
704-687-1097
jbillings@uncc.edu
Leon Brown
Associate Director/Operations
Administration Staff
704-687-1098
leon.brown@uncc.edu
Jarrett Rice
Associate Director/Stadium Complex Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1836
jrice39@uncc.edu
Vacant
Business Coordinator
Administration Staff
704-687-1096
Desiree Clemendore
Administrative Assistant
Administration Staff
704-687-1095
dclemend@uncc.edu
Jerena McNeil
Guest Services Manager
Administration Staff
704-687-1090
jmcnei34@uncc.edu
Ryan VanderKlok
Event Services Manager
Event Services
704-687-1093
rvanderklok@uncc.edu
Vacant
Events Coordinator
Event Services
704-687-1092
Ashley Woolford
Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
awoolfor@uncc.edu
Nicole Szkola
Event Services Assistant
Event Services
704-687-1091
nszkola@uncc.edu
Erik Anderson
Technical Director
Technical Services
704-687-1070
erik.anderson@uncc.edu
Luke Jones, CTS
Assistant Tech Director
Technical Services
704-687-1075
luke.jones@uncc.edu
Benjamin Harris
Technology Support Technician
Technical Services
704-687-1074
bharr112@uncc.edu
David Biela
Operations Manager
SAC Operations
704-687-1071
dbiela@uncc.edu
Denise Roseborough
Operations Administrative Assistant
SAC Operations
704-687-1082
drosebo7@uncc.edu
Mike Taylor
Maintenance Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1062
mstaylor@uncc.edu
Steve Hargett
1st Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1064
sharget8@uncc.edu
Victor Callender
2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1068
vocallen@uncc.edu
Kathy Thomas
3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor
SAC Operations
704-687-1065
kthomas3@uncc.edu
Ryan Nall
Maintenance Technician
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
rnall1@uncc.edu
Ernest Scott
Building Services Supervisor
Football Complex Operations
704-687-1837
escott4@uncc.edu
Dalven Byrd
1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic
dbyrd17@uncc.edu
Eric Suire
2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic
esuire@uncc.edu
Andrew Sims
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
asims18@uncc.edu
Bernetta Lee
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bdlee@uncc.edu
Brenda Bowe
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
bbowe@uncc.edu
Brenda Puente
Building Evironmental Tech - SAC
bpuente@uncc.edu
Chad Ly
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
nly8@uncc.edu
Darelsha Broady
Building Evironmental Tech - SAC
dbroady1@uncc.edu
Darryl Lockhart
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
dlockha6@uncc.edu
James Cronley
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jcronley@uncc.edu
Jay Freeman
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
jfreem74@uncc.edu
Jose Berbere Moron
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
jberbere@uncc.edu
Keith Drewery
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
kdrewer3@uncc.edu
Kevin Nelms
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
knelms1@uncc.edu
Laron Safford
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
lsafford@uncc.edu
Marc Dennis
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
mdenni13@uncc.edu
Raymond Ewell
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
rayewell@uncc.edu
Robert Lowe
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
rlowe16@uncc.edu
Rodney Fairey
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
rfairey1@uncc.edu
Samual Adams
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
sadams57@uncc.edu
Sean Grandison
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
sgrandis@uncc.edu
T.J. Geter
Building Environmental Tech – Football Complex
t.geter@uncc.edu
Tina Riggan
Building Environmental Tech – SAC
triggan1@uncc.edu
Vacant
Building Environmental Tech - SAC